play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R and K Autohouse Ltd

At R and K Autohouse Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R and K Autohouse Ltd

R and K Autohouse Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    It was worth the journey out amazing place

    By MR L on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service great staff the bmw 320i is amazing so clean well looked after took it out for one test drive and feel in love with it would recommend this company to anyone looking for a brilliant car for a brilliant price


  • 5

    Amazing service & Amazing car

    By Mr M on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from intial enquiry to handover all questions answered honestly and with care. Car was well priced and beautifuly presented. Thank you and see you next time.


  • 5

    Had a fantastic experience from start to finish .

    By Mr T on 11 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience from start to finish . Very happy with my car and the experience I got from everyone at the showroom. Will definitely recommend to any One , who’s looking to change there vehicle. Very impressed.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Mr W on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really great service from the team, very attentive and knew his stuff, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience purchasing my Audi A5. Steve b.

    By mr B on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I must say, this was one of my best experiences of purchasing a vehicle. There was no pressure to buy and no questions went unanswered. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. The vehicles are presented to a very high standard. Would recommend this company 100%. Thank you Daniel for making the experience so easy.


  • 5

    Excellent customer care.

    By MR W on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I first contacted R and K autohouse I never felt pressured into buying my vehicle. They were very open and honest about the vehicle condition before I travelled. I travelled from Cornwall and on arrival in Nottingham a taxi was sent to pick me up, the fare being paid for by them. The vehicle was presented in an immaculate condition and the salesman couldn’t have been more helpful getting me on the road back to Cornwall. It was a pleasure doing business with R and K autohouse and would highly recommend them.

    Reply from R and K Autohouse Ltd on 17/03/20

    Thank you for this great feedback, it was a pleasure dealing with you too. Glad you was happy with everything.


  • 5

    Extremely happy experience of a car purchase.

    By Mr K on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at R&K Autohouse were fantastic. The quality of all the cars for sale is outstanding. The service they provided was excellent, a very at home atmosphere, not your normal don't touch attitude. These guys were very happy to let you feel at home and view at your leisure. Very happy with the car, attention to detail from the valeting team is second to none. Car looked amazing on collection, would travel to buy from them again!


  • 5

    Best motor trader I’ve ever dealt with.

    By Daniel E on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with from start to finish. I arranged to view a lovely Corsa, when I turned up I was surprised that there wasn’t that stereotypical pushy salesman like previous showrooms I’d visited the week before. A very easy and friendly bunch of people. Thanks for my new car ! See you again when I upgrade.


  • 5

    BMW 530 M-Sport

    By ROB V on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent experience at R&K Autohouse Ltd. Best buying experience. Quick and painless - the dealership made the process easy . Excellent customer service and high quality vehicles.


  • 5

    Mercades SLK 200

    By paul H on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Daniel was very helpful and courteous and gave us a professional service without pressure to buy. We appreciated this and are very pleased with the deal which included delivery. Thankyou very much. Paul and Leslie


‹ Prev Next ›

R and K Autohouse Ltd

Telephone:
07574 007777 0115 9202777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

R and K Autohouse Ltd

Address:
EAGLE CLOSE,
ARNOLD,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG5 7FJ