play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R and K Autohouse Ltd

At R and K Autohouse Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R and K Autohouse Ltd

R and K Autohouse Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super Garage

    By kelly M on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car I purchased. Daniel is very honest and I was confident with his honesty. Great cars, great service and I would buy again.


  • 5

    Fiesta car collection

    By nathan K on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    So quick and easy, staff were very polite and made getting the car a dream come true!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By rasa K on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the service i recieved from start to finish. Everything was really easy and i enjoyed the experience from start to finish. the sales manager was exceptional easy going and easy to deal with. I would def refer to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By jon B on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault the service I received from R & K, I was really looked after. Got a great car at a great price, a quality 3 month warranty included and an unexpected R & K car cleaning kit. My salesman was friendly and knowledgeable and the transaction was effortless. I highly recommend R & K Motorhouse and would definitely do business with them again. Excellent.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By danny S on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    First things first , the car looks stunning , a real head-turner. Service was excellent , the staff were great , polite , honest and professional . I have no time to collet my new car , so they deliver it straight to my house . Highly recommend to my friends and family . Thanks again for my dream car .


  • 5

    42 year old Leland Mini

    By STEVE K on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very honest about the condition of the car, and communicated very well. Recommend


  • 5

    Amazing deal

    By Robert S on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent. It was fast/stress-free/reliable. I am really happy with my new car and the price I paid for it. Great selection of cars. I will definitely recommend it for my friends and family.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By MR S on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. We would definately reckonmend to friends and family.


  • 5

    **BRILLIANT COMPANY AND AMAZING CARS**

    By DAVID B on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My wife traded her Porsche cayenne in late last year 2018 for a lovely Merc M-class and is over the moon with her new car. I said if i ever trade my own merc in ill defo go to R&K autohouse. Well on jan 30th i came in to look at an Audi A7 and also noticed a beautiful Audi A6 S-Line in white. Well the next day i woz coming away with the Audi A6 after trading my car in. It drives amazing and a very happy customer. The staff are brilliant and very helpful. Very professional at their job. Great boss with a great company of cars. Staff never push you into buying anything like other companies. Take you on a test drive and make you feel very comfy indeed. Let you go away and decide if you want the car or not. I woz also given a few goodies by the main boss too which woz a lovely gift to take away aswel as my new car. Amazing fleet of cars. Well looked after too. I will defo buy my next car from here in the future. FANTASTIC PEOPLE. thankyou guys for a great experience for both our cars!!


  • 5

    Great communication and easy to deal with.

    By Jag S on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great team of sales people, made things very simple and easy. Communication was fantastic and would recommend them to everyone. Cheers Jag.


‹ Prev Next ›

R and K Autohouse Ltd

Telephone:
07574 007777 0115 9202777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

R and K Autohouse Ltd

Address:
EAGLE CLOSE,
ARNOLD,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG5 7FJ