play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R and K Autohouse Ltd

At R and K Autohouse Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R and K Autohouse Ltd

R and K Autohouse Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Mr W on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really great service from the team, very attentive and knew his stuff, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great experience purchasing my Audi A5. Steve b.

    By mr B on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I must say, this was one of my best experiences of purchasing a vehicle. There was no pressure to buy and no questions went unanswered. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. The vehicles are presented to a very high standard. Would recommend this company 100%. Thank you Daniel for making the experience so easy.


  • 5

    Excellent customer care.

    By MR W on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I first contacted R and K autohouse I never felt pressured into buying my vehicle. They were very open and honest about the vehicle condition before I travelled. I travelled from Cornwall and on arrival in Nottingham a taxi was sent to pick me up, the fare being paid for by them. The vehicle was presented in an immaculate condition and the salesman couldn’t have been more helpful getting me on the road back to Cornwall. It was a pleasure doing business with R and K autohouse and would highly recommend them.

    Reply from R and K Autohouse Ltd on 17/03/20

    Thank you for this great feedback, it was a pleasure dealing with you too. Glad you was happy with everything.


  • 5

    Extremely happy experience of a car purchase.

    By Mr K on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at R&K Autohouse were fantastic. The quality of all the cars for sale is outstanding. The service they provided was excellent, a very at home atmosphere, not your normal don't touch attitude. These guys were very happy to let you feel at home and view at your leisure. Very happy with the car, attention to detail from the valeting team is second to none. Car looked amazing on collection, would travel to buy from them again!


  • 5

    Best motor trader I’ve ever dealt with.

    By Daniel E on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with from start to finish. I arranged to view a lovely Corsa, when I turned up I was surprised that there wasn’t that stereotypical pushy salesman like previous showrooms I’d visited the week before. A very easy and friendly bunch of people. Thanks for my new car ! See you again when I upgrade.


  • 5

    BMW 530 M-Sport

    By ROB V on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I just wanted to take a minute to rate my recent experience at R&K Autohouse Ltd. Best buying experience. Quick and painless - the dealership made the process easy . Excellent customer service and high quality vehicles.


  • 5

    Mercades SLK 200

    By paul H on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Daniel was very helpful and courteous and gave us a professional service without pressure to buy. We appreciated this and are very pleased with the deal which included delivery. Thankyou very much. Paul and Leslie


  • 5

    Great service, from start to end.

    By Miss R on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service throughout, from the moment I first got in touch, to the delivery of my car! So happy with my new purchase, would recommend. Thank you all at R and K!!!


  • 5

    Excellence beyond belief

    By GEORGE T on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a BMW X5 and see what sort of trade in price we would get for our 3 series. Loved the look of the X5 and after a couple of test drives we impulsively bought it. Drove over an hour home and just as we got home a fault made itself present. I called on the following day to expect to be passed from pillar to post. I took the car to a BMW specialist who diagnosed the vehicle and said it needed quite a bit doing. R&k promptly got onto it and had it fixed and returned to me. The service we received was far more than I ever expected. Just simply fixing it would have been enough but these guys went much further than that and made sure we were not inconvenienced in anyway and compensated us. If you are looking for a car and want aftercare like no other then these are the people for you. As for the X5, absolutely love it. It's not showroom condition but it's 7 years old and now runs faultlessly that I can tell. Thank you so much and look forward to buying from you again.

    Reply from R and K Autohouse Ltd on 24/11/19

    It was our pleasure to look after you.Very nice family. Thank you


  • 5

    Bad boy Mersedes Cls

    By mercedes C on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bad boy Mercedes Cls What can I say, from the moment I called up and spoke to Daniel l knew I made the right decision. There was no pressure at all. I arrived at the showroom and the Mercedes looked bad boy. It looked better in person than on the photos and the photos looked great. I had a 10/10 experience and I would definitely recommend this garage to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›

R and K Autohouse Ltd

Telephone:
07574 007777 0115 9202777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

R and K Autohouse Ltd

Address:
EAGLE CLOSE,
ARNOLD,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG5 7FJ