play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R and K Autohouse Ltd

At R and K Autohouse Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R and K Autohouse Ltd

R and K Autohouse Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    R&K Autohouse extremely highly recommended

    By DG on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ive just bought a car from R&K Autohouse I found them online and and can only describe them as superb - their selection is great and the quality is excellent.


  • 5

    Stunning cars for a very reasonable price.

    By Darius B on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Beautiful and clean cars all around, very welcoming and knowledgeable team with superb after sales support. Highly recommended - wouldn't look elsewhere.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, great selection of cars, can't recommend them enough.

    By Demi T on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    R&K Autohouse are a very professional and helpful car dealership that I would recommend to everybody! Their sales team are incredible, accommodating, I was given a 5 star service from start to finish and I love my new car! They helped me choose the right car for me after looking at a few and I haven't had any problems with it at all. The team are super friendly, honest and reliable and made the whole process of buying a car enjoyable and stress free. I'll definitely be back to purchase another car from them when the time comes, can't recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By chris L on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Polite and experienced staff. Not pushy. I was left to make my own mind up in my own time. The cars are gleaming!! All the cars are in impeccable condition not just the one I bought. I bought an a45 amg and had an issue a day later with the brakes. The next day it was on the ramps being sorted and even got a lift home by them because mine was being fixed. Would recommend to members of the public, friends and family.


  • 5

    Amazing place!!!!

    By Mr B on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was more than happy to be in this garage,all staff friedly,helful,beutiful cars,very nice and clean i got all asnswers,best service ever,and drive back with big smile and new car,recomending all!!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By L M on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought 2 cars from them in the space of 2 weeks. Excellent service, very easy to do business with, and really helpful. If any of my friends and family are looking for a new car I won’t hesitate to recommend R and K autohouse. There cars are all beautiful and to a really high standard. If you want black alloys this is the place to go.


  • 5

    Beautiful car from a great garage

    By L M on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, very easy to do business with. I highly recommend this garage and will definitely be sending my friends and family. They have loads of beautiful cars at reasonable prices.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mrs R on 01 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at R&K Autohouse was absolutely outstanding. Made to feel welcome and buying a car a stress free experience. All the cars were pristine and in fabulous condition as well as their showroom.


  • 5

    Audi A7 mint condition.

    By Kerry-ann A on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was our second vehicle and just like our first purchase, the deal went through with no problems. Excellent vehicles Excellent garage.


  • 5

    It was worth the journey out amazing place

    By MR L on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service great staff the bmw 320i is amazing so clean well looked after took it out for one test drive and feel in love with it would recommend this company to anyone looking for a brilliant car for a brilliant price


‹ Prev Next ›

R and K Autohouse Ltd

Telephone:
07574 007777 0115 9202777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

R and K Autohouse Ltd

Address:
EAGLE CLOSE,
ARNOLD,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG5 7FJ