play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R and K Autohouse Ltd

At R and K Autohouse Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R and K Autohouse Ltd

R and K Autohouse Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 123 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By mr Carnell on 29 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Honest service and transparency throughout, very happy with our new car


  • 5

    Great business

    By MISS BRANT-WILCOCK on 26 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, loved the car and very friendly and accommodating staff! Would buy a car from R&K autohouse again!


  • 5

    Do not hesitate to purchase a car from R&K

    By MR TANFIELD on 19 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    This place comes highly recommended from myself. Daniel was a pleasure to deal with. Car was very honest and well presented. And I commend the zero pressure approach on viewing the X5 I of course ended up buying. Would happily travel the 3 hours again in the future.


  • 5

    New mini

    By Anonymous on 07 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the whole service Dan offered. Getting my new car was made effortless easy and stress free. Really happy with my new car was cleaned to perfection when I picked it up Couldn’t recommend this company enough, all the staff are very welcoming. Thanks Dan!!! :)


  • 5

    By j brunt on 18 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend, great service, nothing to fault.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By mr jenkins on 09 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure buying my Honda Civic from Daniel at R & K. As soon as you park and walk into the premises, you can tell they are highly professional and want to do their best for you. The preparation of the car was excellent. I will recommend to Family & Friends.

    Reply from R and K Autohouse Ltd on 10/01/22

    thanks for the great feedback, we do try our best. You was a pleasure to deal with also. Thanks


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish. Even helped change my private plate ove

    By arvyd B on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing Place and fantastic profesional team


  • 5

    Great quality, great service.

    By Tomas on 13 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    These guys provide excellent service. I have bought 3 cars from them, and they were perfect. Choice of cars is great and they are all excellent quality. I have recomended them to all of my friends and would recomend it to everybody who is looking for next 🚗.


  • 5

    R&K Autohouse extremely highly recommended

    By DG on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ive just bought a car from R&K Autohouse I found them online and and can only describe them as superb - their selection is great and the quality is excellent.


  • 5

    Stunning cars for a very reasonable price.

    By Darius B on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Beautiful and clean cars all around, very welcoming and knowledgeable team with superb after sales support. Highly recommended - wouldn't look elsewhere.


‹ Prev Next ›

R and K Autohouse Ltd

Telephone:
07574 007777 0115 9202777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

R and K Autohouse Ltd

Address:
EAGLE CLOSE,
ARNOLD,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG5 7FJ

R and K Autohouse Ltd