play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R and K Autohouse Ltd

At R and K Autohouse Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R and K Autohouse Ltd

R and K Autohouse Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellence beyond belief

    By GEORGE T on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a BMW X5 and see what sort of trade in price we would get for our 3 series. Loved the look of the X5 and after a couple of test drives we impulsively bought it. Drove over an hour home and just as we got home a fault made itself present. I called on the following day to expect to be passed from pillar to post. I took the car to a BMW specialist who diagnosed the vehicle and said it needed quite a bit doing. R&k promptly got onto it and had it fixed and returned to me. The service we received was far more than I ever expected. Just simply fixing it would have been enough but these guys went much further than that and made sure we were not inconvenienced in anyway and compensated us. If you are looking for a car and want aftercare like no other then these are the people for you. As for the X5, absolutely love it. It's not showroom condition but it's 7 years old and now runs faultlessly that I can tell. Thank you so much and look forward to buying from you again.

    Reply from R and K Autohouse Ltd on 24/11/19

    It was our pleasure to look after you.Very nice family. Thank you


  • 5

    Bad boy Mersedes Cls

    By mercedes C on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bad boy Mercedes Cls What can I say, from the moment I called up and spoke to Daniel l knew I made the right decision. There was no pressure at all. I arrived at the showroom and the Mercedes looked bad boy. It looked better in person than on the photos and the photos looked great. I had a 10/10 experience and I would definitely recommend this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    Super Garage

    By kelly M on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car I purchased. Daniel is very honest and I was confident with his honesty. Great cars, great service and I would buy again.


  • 5

    Fiesta car collection

    By nathan K on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    So quick and easy, staff were very polite and made getting the car a dream come true!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By rasa K on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the service i recieved from start to finish. Everything was really easy and i enjoyed the experience from start to finish. the sales manager was exceptional easy going and easy to deal with. I would def refer to my friends and family.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By jon B on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault the service I received from R & K, I was really looked after. Got a great car at a great price, a quality 3 month warranty included and an unexpected R & K car cleaning kit. My salesman was friendly and knowledgeable and the transaction was effortless. I highly recommend R & K Motorhouse and would definitely do business with them again. Excellent.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By danny S on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    First things first , the car looks stunning , a real head-turner. Service was excellent , the staff were great , polite , honest and professional . I have no time to collet my new car , so they deliver it straight to my house . Highly recommend to my friends and family . Thanks again for my dream car .


  • 5

    42 year old Leland Mini

    By STEVE K on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very honest about the condition of the car, and communicated very well. Recommend


  • 5

    Amazing deal

    By Robert S on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent. It was fast/stress-free/reliable. I am really happy with my new car and the price I paid for it. Great selection of cars. I will definitely recommend it for my friends and family.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By MR S on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. We would definately reckonmend to friends and family.


‹ Prev Next ›

R and K Autohouse Ltd

Telephone:
07574 007777 0115 9202777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

R and K Autohouse Ltd

Address:
EAGLE CLOSE,
ARNOLD,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG5 7FJ