play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R and K Autohouse Ltd

At R and K Autohouse Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R and K Autohouse Ltd

R and K Autohouse Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Have a conversation not a negotiation *****

    By Wayne K on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Calling in advance I had arranged a viewing on an Audi TTRS. When I arrived I was met by the manager Daniel. The car had been prepared to a high standard and was ready for the test drive. Daniel is very easy to deal with which made the test drive a very good experience as it felt like we where having a conversation about the car rather than a negotiation. After I had left a deposit on the car I returned a few days later to pay the balance and collect the car. Once again the car was cleaned and detailed to a high standard. As a thank you I received a bottle of champagne which is a nice touch. A few days later i received a call from Daniel to see how the car was performing and if I was happy with it. If you are in the market for a car I would be more than happy to recommend R&K Autohouse as they have quality cars with good old fashioned customer service thrown in. If in the future I am looking to purchase a new car I would be more then happy to give R&K Autohouse my repeat business.


  • 5

    Great customer Service!

    By Shane M on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from R&K was made really easy. It was my first time buying a car from a dealership. They made every step from booking a test drive to buying the car simple. I enjoyed my experience and would highly recommend them. Customer care was second to none. Very happy with my purchase!


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant Service!

    By ELIZABETH H on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    They couldn't have been more helpful and the whole experience was super easy and fast. Gave me a great deal on my P/X and my new car is gorgeous! Very impressive, welcoming premises and they made my new car buying experience feel really special - even gave me a bottle of Champagne! Would definitely recommend these guys for your next car.


  • 5

    Amazing service start to finish!!!

    By Faebian V on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great Experience, Daniel really took care over me coming to collect the BMW, the stringent checks on the vehicles picked up the turbo not working and dan made sure the turbo was fully reconditioned before I collected it and offered me a bottle of whiskey for the inconvenience . Such an easy and pleasant Experiance, constantly kept in the loop with everything going on with the car and very warm and friendly welcome on arrival. Hassle free, would not recommend getting a car from anywhere else!


  • 5

    Great expierence

    By Darius C on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very glad with my purchase, the car is absolute mint. The customer service and everything was five stars, will definetely recommend to my friends.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from start to finish

    By Jeff R on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a great car from here on a p/x. The service was great from the initial call right through to picking the car up. Everything was explained and nothing was too much trouble. They really went the extra mile with customer service and making the whole process smooth, easy and enjoyable. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Fabulous after sales care

    By Natasha D on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from R&K in June and had a great experience purchasing the vehicle....I had an issue with the vehicle and was worried as I live so far away but they could not have been more helpful! Dan sorted out getting the issue resolved locally for me so that I wasn’t inconvenienced at all. Great after sales service and genuine care for the client. Thanks Dan!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nathan D on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from start to finish. Easy to contact. Easy to work with. Genuine company. This is the second car I have brought from them. Had no issues with none of the cars. Would go out there way to help you. Lovely company with good people. ! Would definitely get another from them!!!


  • 5

    Buying a used Mercedes Benz

    By James B on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife and I travelled from Manchester to Nottingham to buy the car we wanted - a used Mercedes B Class on Saturday 28th July. The salesman we dealt with was friendly, courteous and professional and we have had no problems with service nor the car we bought . I would have no hesitation recommending R and K Autohouse to others.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Jack D on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, professional and outstanding customer service. Their team made me feel a very special and valued customer. The whole process went smoothly and quickly. If I had a question about my deal or the car I was buying, the team was always there for me. I have since recommended them to friends and family!


R and K Autohouse Ltd

Telephone:
07574 007777 0115 9202777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

R and K Autohouse Ltd

Address:
EAGLE CLOSE,
ARNOLD,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG5 7FJ