play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R and K Autohouse Ltd

At R and K Autohouse Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R and K Autohouse Ltd

R and K Autohouse Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By danny S on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    First things first , the car looks stunning , a real head-turner. Service was excellent , the staff were great , polite , honest and professional . I have no time to collet my new car , so they deliver it straight to my house . Highly recommend to my friends and family . Thanks again for my dream car .


  • 5

    42 year old Leland Mini

    By STEVE K on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very honest about the condition of the car, and communicated very well. Recommend


  • 5

    Amazing deal

    By Robert S on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent. It was fast/stress-free/reliable. I am really happy with my new car and the price I paid for it. Great selection of cars. I will definitely recommend it for my friends and family.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By MR S on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. We would definately reckonmend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Stress free and we'll informed

    By BENEDYKT M on 04 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was a genuinely pleasant buying experience. From my first phone conversation R and K were very polite, engaging and relaxed. At absolutely no point did I feel pressured. Knowledgeable and fair, R and K educated me about the car, openly discussed pros and cons, were very flexible with time for test drives and visits. They helped me through the entire process end to end allowing me to walk out the door in to an amazing car and not needing to worry about tax insurance or finance as these were all cover in depth with all the advice and expertise I needed. I can honestly say I have never had such a pleasant and effortless buying process. Even exchanging a few phone calls after the fact they were happy to help me with any questions I thought of after the fact. Thanks R and K, I can't recommend you enough


  • 5

    **BRILLIANT COMPANY AND AMAZING CARS**

    By DAVID B on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    My wife traded her Porsche cayenne in late last year 2018 for a lovely Merc M-class and is over the moon with her new car. I said if i ever trade my own merc in ill defo go to R&K autohouse. Well on jan 30th i came in to look at an Audi A7 and also noticed a beautiful Audi A6 S-Line in white. Well the next day i woz coming away with the Audi A6 after trading my car in. It drives amazing and a very happy customer. The staff are brilliant and very helpful. Very professional at their job. Great boss with a great company of cars. Staff never push you into buying anything like other companies. Take you on a test drive and make you feel very comfy indeed. Let you go away and decide if you want the car or not. I woz also given a few goodies by the main boss too which woz a lovely gift to take away aswel as my new car. Amazing fleet of cars. Well looked after too. I will defo buy my next car from here in the future. FANTASTIC PEOPLE. thankyou guys for a great experience for both our cars!!


  • 5

    Great communication and easy to deal with.

    By Jag S on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great team of sales people, made things very simple and easy. Communication was fantastic and would recommend them to everyone. Cheers Jag.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By BRANDON C on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, not pushy and really nice bloke , my son loves his new car, defo recommend


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure

    By DARREN G on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    By far the best experience IV had purchasing a car ,besides the car being in a superb condition,the staff were great ,honest professional and treated me exactly how a dealer should ,5 star not enough ,brilliant

    Reply from R and K Autohouse Ltd on 11/10/18

    Glad you enjoyed the experience with us buying your new car. It was a pleasure looking after you too. Enjoy it!


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By JAMIE S on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly, I would highly recommend to my friends and family. It was made to be so easy from start to finish and got a great car and a great deal!


R and K Autohouse Ltd

Telephone:
07574 007777 0115 9202777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

R and K Autohouse Ltd

Address:
EAGLE CLOSE,
ARNOLD,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG5 7FJ