play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R and K Autohouse Ltd

At R and K Autohouse Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R and K Autohouse Ltd

R and K Autohouse Ltd

Based on 123 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Mercedes E350 purchase

    By Andrew W on 23 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    If you want a great car buying experience, this company is the one. Superb from start to finish. first class stock to chose from, in a clean and professional showroom. There is no pressure throughout the buying process and all questions answered professionally. The car was presented to me in immaculate condition! i would highly recommend R and K motors to anybody.

  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By Heidi M on 27 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a fantastic experience part exchanging my car & picking up a new one. Friendly & helpful staff, they even offered us cake. I’ve already been recommending them to friends & family. I love my new car.

  • 5

    Vauxhall corsa limited edition yellow

    By Macaulley J on 22 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my first at through this dealership, experience was amazing, very friendly and helpful and sorted all the details and paperwork out quickly so I could have my car in time for Christmas! Love my car and can’t fault R&K at all, Thankyou!

  • 5

    Excellent garage highly recommend

    By arran S on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly happy to help garage, gave me an excellent price for my car and sold me a gorgeous bmw m140i which has been perfect in every way, great garage highly recommend them.

  • 5

    Buying experience - BRILLIANT

    By Simon C on 22 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience purchasing my dream car, all my questions were answered honestly and accurately, great sales team and i will 100% be returning

  • 5


    By Han B on 21 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience buying my new car at R&K! Part exchanged mine with ease! Friendly and helpful team. Would highly recommend!

  • 5

    Great service, fantastic cars!

    By Annie S on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    So happy, have brought two cars from here so far and would definitely go back again! My Mercedes didn’t have parking senses when I first brought it and I was incredibly worried about reversing into something so I rang them and they sorted it out straight away free of charge! The cars they have in the garage are amazing and are always in fantastic condition!

  • 5

    Fantastic experience, would definitely recommend

    By Demi T on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is my second car from r&k autohouse after deciding to swap my old one for a new one. The service I again received was absolutely fantastic, accommodating, they went above and beyond to help me and I am extremely happy with my new car. I would highly recommend buying from r&k autohouse they are the best dealer I’ve experienced thus far.

  • 5


    By Bobby D on 10 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Doesn't share all the info about the car. If you traveling from far away better don't go at all !!

    Reply from R and K Autohouse Ltd on 11/10/18

    I am really sorry you felt this way. As you know, you came to view a part exchange to clear, which it plainly says on the advert. I told you that the car was not perfect hence selling it for nearly half the retail price. We kindly collected you from the train station and took you for a good test drive in our 14 year old BMW X5 we are selling. You then offered us a quarter off the asking price, which i could not do, as we are already selling nearly half price. I apologise that i can not give our cars away and we take customer feed back very very seriously. I always try to give out as much information to our customers before they travel and 99.9% of our customers are happy with what i tell them about the cars they come to buy from us. Again you cant give things away, or please everyone.

  • 5

    Misleading and aggressive manager

    By Leia L on 03 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This morning my husband I went to see the sales manager about all the problems we’ve had with our car. The treatment we received was shocking, aggressive and frightening. The manager’s first comment to my husband was you bought your family for reinforcement. I thought this was going to be man to man. We were very shocked how as a customer we were treated. I have always been brought up to believe the customer is always right not to be treated with disrespect & aggression. This car has dangerously broken down on us twice in the middle of the ring road with complete engine failure. I had early concerns about the car due too many electrical malfunctions. I signed a paper that we only had a 3 month warranty. All products, including cars are statutorily covered for 6 months with the dealer obligated to remedy any fault that is deemed to make the Not fit for purpose. We did not know this at the time of purchase, so we’re duped into thinking the car was not covered.

    Reply from R and K Autohouse Ltd on 10/08/18

    I am really sorry you felt this way about your experience with Us and me the manager. I do believe that you have completely blown the hole situation out of proportion and i am deeply hurt that that you have said that i was aggressive. We as a business have always looked after you and your car over the last 6 months. We gave you a contribution towards the repair you took upon yourself to get fixed without even letting us know there was a problem in the first place. We as a dealer have always been proud of our customer service and we always go above and beyond to take care of our customers.I suppose you cant please everyone.

R and K Autohouse Ltd

07574 007777 0115 9202777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

R and K Autohouse Ltd


R and K Autohouse Ltd