play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R and K Autohouse Ltd

At R and K Autohouse Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R and K Autohouse Ltd

R and K Autohouse Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bottle of Champagne to Celebrate!

    By Yonatan Y on 23 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service, John thank you so much again! Honest and professional would highly recommend. Even got a bottle of Champagne on the purchase


  • 5

    Poor customer service

    By Aaron M on 13 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Spent the full asking price of £11,500 on a relatively new car. My previous car cost me £3,500 in repairs in a very short time and could not advise R&K enough of just how important the warranty was to me - they assured me I would be covered for absolutely everything for 3 months and so I took the £11,500 plunge. Not even a week later a fault occurs so straight away I ring the garage, let them know and also call the warranty company and let them know, they both assure me it’s no problem so i book it in. Due to lockdown restrictions its 2 months before I can get it seen to at which point, and only then, am I advised I have exceeded my mileage allowance. Obviously, this is completely and utterly unfair and have tried to resolve the issue with them via phone calls and texting before just outright being ignored - I would be very very cautious, as I explicitly repeated how important their warranty was to me, and feel I was falsely mislead - very poor care for the customer in my opinion.

    Reply from R and K Autohouse Ltd on 13/11/20

    Thanks for your review. Sorry the warranty company did not help to fix your car for free this time. I guess it was not broken that badly, if you managed to go over your 3000 mile warranty. 99% of our customers are happy with our cars, service and warranty. Your car was good value at time at £10500 and you was very happy with us and the car at the time. I guess you can not please everyone. We will take this review on board for future reference. Thanks again for your Feedback.


  • 5

    Mercedes E350 purchase

    By Andrew W on 23 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    If you want a great car buying experience, this company is the one. Superb from start to finish. first class stock to chose from, in a clean and professional showroom. There is no pressure throughout the buying process and all questions answered professionally. The car was presented to me in immaculate condition! i would highly recommend R and K motors to anybody.


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By Heidi M on 27 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a fantastic experience part exchanging my car & picking up a new one. Friendly & helpful staff, they even offered us cake. I’ve already been recommending them to friends & family. I love my new car.


  • 5

    Vauxhall corsa limited edition yellow

    By Macaulley J on 22 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my first at through this dealership, experience was amazing, very friendly and helpful and sorted all the details and paperwork out quickly so I could have my car in time for Christmas! Love my car and can’t fault R&K at all, Thankyou!


  • 5

    Excellent garage highly recommend

    By arran S on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly happy to help garage, gave me an excellent price for my car and sold me a gorgeous bmw m140i which has been perfect in every way, great garage highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Buying experience - BRILLIANT

    By Simon C on 22 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience purchasing my dream car, all my questions were answered honestly and accurately, great sales team and i will 100% be returning


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Han B on 21 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience buying my new car at R&K! Part exchanged mine with ease! Friendly and helpful team. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great service, fantastic cars!

    By Annie S on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    So happy, have brought two cars from here so far and would definitely go back again! My Mercedes didn’t have parking senses when I first brought it and I was incredibly worried about reversing into something so I rang them and they sorted it out straight away free of charge! The cars they have in the garage are amazing and are always in fantastic condition!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience, would definitely recommend

    By Demi T on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is my second car from r&k autohouse after deciding to swap my old one for a new one. The service I again received was absolutely fantastic, accommodating, they went above and beyond to help me and I am extremely happy with my new car. I would highly recommend buying from r&k autohouse they are the best dealer I’ve experienced thus far.


R and K Autohouse Ltd

Telephone:
07574 007777 0115 9202777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

R and K Autohouse Ltd

Address:
EAGLE CLOSE,
ARNOLD,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG5 7FJ