play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R and K Autohouse Ltd

At R and K Autohouse Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R and K Autohouse Ltd

R and K Autohouse Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 116 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    RandK friendly service.

    By Kevin L on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Johnatan the manager to be very helpful, extremely polite and friendly, I would most certainly use their dealership again when changing my vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent service, good buy

    By Demelza T on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, couldn't be more helpful. Worked hard to find us the car that suited us. Clearly passionate about their cars and knew a lot about them.


  • 5

    perfect service

    By Laisvydas B on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic service at R&K Autohouse. Pleasant experience and hassle free when I purchased my Mercedes.Wife was very happy with the car. Will definitely recommend them to my friends. Wish you all the best in the future guys!


  • 5

    Split site awkward, but great service

    By Stephen S on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The buying experience is made more awkward by the lack of a "traditional" forcourt - the office is on a separate site than the cars, which necessitates an appointment to be made. That said the vehicle was well present, and as described, and we were left alone to view the car with no hard sell. All questions were were answered readily, and follow questions were answered speedily.

    Reply from R and K Autohouse Ltd on 30/01/17

    We are glad that you had a great service and we apologise for split site. At the moment we are in process to find a new site. Thanks again and enjoy your Volvo


  • 5

    Great!

    By Darius B on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have purchase Passat from these guys couple of days ago. Friendly and professional staff, would deffinitely reccomend them, even got half a tank of diesel. Thanks again


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Petr P on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a convenient and good car for me and my wife but we were not sure of what to get, when we contacted R and K and spoke to John about our choices he was more than helpful and he helped us to find our car hustle free! Thanks again for such an amazing service! And car is brilliant!

    Reply from R and K Autohouse Ltd on 30/01/17

    We are glad that we could help. Thank You


  • 5

    Bottle of Champagne to Celebrate!

    By Yonatan Y on 23 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service, John thank you so much again! Honest and professional would highly recommend. Even got a bottle of Champagne on the purchase


  • 5

    Audi A1 S LINE 2011

    By Anonymous on 11 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Communicated with Ben regarding an Audi A1 automatic that has fantastic specification and in immaculate condition for its age and miles. The car exceeded my expectations and was absolutely stunning. Unfortunately, the S Line suspension was too stiff for my personal preference however it is a fantastic car and I would have bought if not for this. This is not a reflection on the dealer or the specific car but probably due to me mainly owning SE models of Audi's. Would definitely recommend R K Autohouse and I thank Ben for answering all my questions, and there were a lot!

    Reply from R and K Autohouse Ltd on 10/01/22

    Thanks for the nice feedback. If there is anything we can help with in the future, please let us know.


  • 5

    BMW 420 Convertible

    By Anonymous on 19 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Found the car on auto trader and went to have a look and a test drive. Great selection of cars all sourced from reputable dealers. I cross checked the one I bought with a BMW dealer and everything was exactly as stated. Daniel the salesman was excellent and even had the wheels returned to the original colour as the owner has a habit of painting everything black :-) Very impressed with the whole process, Thanks to Daniel and the team at R And K!


  • 5

    By Steve F on 17 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A 340 mile round trip to buy a car? Well worth it, what a stunning car! I arranged everything with Dan before I left, the car was waiting for me test drive when I got there. All the staff I spoke to at R&K went out of the way to be helpful and courteous. All the vehicles I saw there were of exceptional quality and worth driving miles for, genuine honest cars at good value! See you in a few years for my next car Dan.


R and K Autohouse Ltd

Telephone:
07574 007777 0115 9202777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

R and K Autohouse Ltd

Address:
EAGLE CLOSE,
ARNOLD,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG5 7FJ