play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R and K Autohouse Ltd

At R and K Autohouse Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R and K Autohouse Ltd

R and K Autohouse Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super honest and excellent service!

    By Thomas H on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    R & K autohouse are serious about cars and customer service - I met with D who couldn't be more accomodating and friendly. Massive difference to the other places I've been to look at cars. Car came with warranty and a fresh Valet as standard - Would definitely buy from again! You can see why people come from far and wide!


  • 5

    Great service and always willing to help

    By NICHOLAS F on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for an A3 for a while, I found one at R and K autohouse. Not only was it in great condition but it was a great price. Dan was very helpful regarding times I could get there and sorting things out like the brake pads, when the mot came back saying they were on 40%. After a day there was an issue with the car and these guys came and picked it up and sorted the problem ASAP. Great service and always on hand to help. Highly recommended. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    very good pleased with everything that was needed

    By ROBERT H on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    all excellent service for start to conclusion of deal and after sales


  • 5

    Buying a car from randkautohouse

    By Conor O on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend these fellas)) very professional and polite... buying a car isn’t easy but these lads put me at ease through the whole process


  • 5

    Buying a piece of England

    By Clair C on 27 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and friendly service. Great selection of photos of the car on the website too.


  • 5

    A must visit

    By Reece O on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the sales manager Johnston was fantastic, very helpful in choosing my new car and the level of service I received was second to none. R and k autohouse show room is very clean and stocked with a variety of spotless cars.


  • 5

    Collecting a car

    By Colin G on 01 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have never seen garage so clean in my life. Do not hesitate to go to this garage. Really helpful. Made us so welcome. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Outstanding service

    By Rosaleen R on 24 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I find as a female buyer it can be daunting buying a new car. After reading reviews on Autotrader and choosing the right car, I decided to travel the 5 hour round trip to give the garage a visit. I am so glad I did. After 5 days of open and honest communication from Johnathon, meeting him and the team was an absolute pleasure. I instantly knew I had made the right decision and felt comfortable exchanging my car for a new one. The garage is spotless and the service level is outstanding. The whole process from initial contact to completion of sale was handled confidently and efficiently by Johnathon at every question was answered honestly and quickly. The team looked after my mum with copious amounts of tea and the welcome we received was both professional and friendly. This garage is a must visit (and totally worth the drive wherever you live!) Thank you to all the team and keep up the good work


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Lucy Bethany S on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    So amazing!! Most amazing cars the best service! Always looking on there site for family and friends now! Would always recommend! Thankyou!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic overall!

    By Andrey T on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish! Really good price on my part exchange. Delivered my new car to my house and even got a bottle of champagne! Definitely will recommend you guys!


R and K Autohouse Ltd

Telephone:
07574 007777 0115 9202777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

R and K Autohouse Ltd

Address:
EAGLE CLOSE,
ARNOLD,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG5 7FJ