play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R and K Autohouse Ltd

At R and K Autohouse Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R and K Autohouse Ltd

R and K Autohouse Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic car

    By Jasmine B on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly helpful people, let us test drive the car and it was spotless and we brought it straight away


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Craig T on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant Service.. Jonathan was great and had everything sorted for me ready to collect. Also let me come in on a Sunday to collect the car.. Excellent service all round.. Thanks..


  • 5

    Fast and kind

    By Roberto T on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have bought a BMW from them and they were just superb. I arrived late to collect the car as I had to drive for a couple of hours but they were there with all ready for me even when they had to extend their shift to give me tha car as I needed for the next day. You are stars R&K Autohouse. Keep up the good work!!!!


  • 5

    Incredibly happy with the customer service given

    By Nathan D on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly happy with the customer service that was given. Always helpful and willing to go the extra mile for you, communication was brilliant as they got back to us straight away wether it be over the phone or through email. I would 100% recommended R&K Autohouse to all my friends and family.


  • 5

    Faultless Service Five Star

    By Joanna O on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish... fantastic guys who go above and beyond... really love my car thank you

    Reply from R and K Autohouse Ltd on 31/08/17

    Thank you very much for your kind words


  • 5

    Great

    By Emma G on 21 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly people.they do great deals and p/x rates.defiantly consider buying your car from here

    Reply from R and K Autohouse Ltd on 31/08/17

    Thank You


  • 5

    Andriy

    By Andrii P on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The best guys. thank you


  • 5

    Five Stars

    By Tomasz S on 05 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Recently bought Audi TT. Allowed to have vehicle checked at friend's garage. Great communication. 5 stars. Thanks


  • 5

    Very good, very helpful salesman.

    By Tracey P on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Johnatan was very helpful and very easy to deal with. Very pleasant car buying experience.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By David A on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great transaction! Fast, secure & the guy we dealt with Was very helpful and polite. Would deal with these guys again, no problem!


R and K Autohouse Ltd

Telephone:
07574 007777 0115 9202777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

R and K Autohouse Ltd

Address:
EAGLE CLOSE,
ARNOLD,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG5 7FJ