play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R and K Autohouse Ltd

At R and K Autohouse Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R and K Autohouse Ltd

R and K Autohouse Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Faye B on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and knowledgeable about what they’re selling great customer service and I’m over the moon with my new MINI


  • 5

    Best car dealership around

    By Viktorija G on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Responsive. Went extra mile in terms of customer service . Very happy and would recommend. Made the whole customer service journey very pleasant and enjoyable. Extremely helpful, courteous and professional.


  • 5

    Great experience - Great saler - Great car

    By Dominique P on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car through out Internet in another country than your own , it's nevear easy . To find the right car sold buy a truthfull professional very rare on internet. However I find out with the Sales Manager of " R And K Autohouse" someone truthfull, deeply involve into the satisfaction of his customers, always ready to solve your concerns . The BMW 760i I bought from him is just awesome, everything match with the description & details provided. Many thanks to you, you're really professionnal ! I'll be back to you for my next car.


  • 5

    Peugeot 208

    By Paulina B on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault this garage. Bought my car for very good price, very good service provided, the car has been delivered to my house with a bottle of champagne!


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Christine W on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish, could not recommend enough. Car is fantasting, would definitely buy from here again.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!!!

    By Jackie S on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure! So accommodating and about excellent service A*


  • 5

    Fantastic car

    By Jasmine B on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovely friendly helpful people, let us test drive the car and it was spotless and we brought it straight away


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Craig T on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant Service.. Jonathan was great and had everything sorted for me ready to collect. Also let me come in on a Sunday to collect the car.. Excellent service all round.. Thanks..


  • 5

    Fast and kind

    By Roberto T on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Have bought a BMW from them and they were just superb. I arrived late to collect the car as I had to drive for a couple of hours but they were there with all ready for me even when they had to extend their shift to give me tha car as I needed for the next day. You are stars R&K Autohouse. Keep up the good work!!!!


  • 5

    Incredibly happy with the customer service given

    By Nathan D on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly happy with the customer service that was given. Always helpful and willing to go the extra mile for you, communication was brilliant as they got back to us straight away wether it be over the phone or through email. I would 100% recommended R&K Autohouse to all my friends and family.


R and K Autohouse Ltd

Telephone:
07574 007777 0115 9202777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

R and K Autohouse Ltd

Address:
EAGLE CLOSE,
ARNOLD,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG5 7FJ