play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R and K Autohouse Ltd

At R and K Autohouse Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R and K Autohouse Ltd

R and K Autohouse Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience with Jonathon

    By Lauren R on 03 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I made a trip to r and k today to look at a car, when I arrived I was made to feel very welcome by Johnathon. He was very helpful and friendly, couldn't do enough to help made me feel very relaxed. Very nice man. I am happy with my new veichle would use them again and would recommend to anybody


  • 5

    great service

    By Arunas J on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I'm happy with my new car, thanks everyone at R&K Autohouse, great team. Johnatan let me test drive the car by my self. will definitely purchase from you again.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Sann H on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased Prosche Cayenne from R and K. 5 star service from viewing to finishing documentation. Staff are very helpful and knowledgeable especially the one I dealt with, Johnathan. Highly recommend. Thanks.


  • 5

    Best dealership out there!!!

    By Algirdas K on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    It's my second vehicle that i have purchased from R and K, but this time for my wife. Customer service was spot on and all questions about the vehicle has been answered. All the paperwork has been sorted and my wifes new car has been delivered to our house. Thats what I call going an extra mile! Thank You!

    Reply from R and K Autohouse Ltd on 03/05/17

    We glad we could help you to source your second car. Thank you


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Flavian I on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    First of all we would like to thank to Johnatan for his proactive attitude, piking us from the station; very friendly and sociable person. Almost brand new car, nice and tidy exactly as per the phone describe; all paperwork completed in a short time, helping us with the road tax as well. As the spare wheel was not available at the time of buying the car they posted one and arrived in couple of days. The cherry on the cake - we received a bottle of champagne baubles once contract signed.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Michelle R on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people to deal with. Helped from start to end.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, highly recommend!

    By Demi T on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently passed my driving test and wanted to purchase a vehicle that would be cheap on insurance and good on fuel. When I came to R&K Autohouse Jonathan (manager) was more than happy to help me with my choice and even offered to sort out my tax and source the best insurance deal on the vehicle I was after. I will highly recommend R&K to any of my friends and family as the service that I have received was exceptional and I definitely felt stress free in purchase process. Thanks again for everything!


  • 5

    Great company

    By Keith S on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi, Found Jonathon from R and K very helpfull,when buying my car he was thourough and polite and went out of his way to help .Would highly recommend R and K


  • 5

    Excellent overall!

    By Algirdas K on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    High standard of service! Really looked after me through the whole process. Would definitely recommend R&K to friends and family. Thanks again and good luck guys


  • 5

    Excellent service! Thank you.

    By Craig P on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful service, no pressure. Finance and part exchange sorted on the same day. Excellent! Best experience of buying a car I've had!!


R and K Autohouse Ltd

Telephone:
07574 007777 0115 9202777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

R and K Autohouse Ltd

Address:
EAGLE CLOSE,
ARNOLD,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG5 7FJ