play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R and K Autohouse Ltd

At R and K Autohouse Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R and K Autohouse Ltd

R and K Autohouse Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Sann H on 06 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased Prosche Cayenne from R and K. 5 star service from viewing to finishing documentation. Staff are very helpful and knowledgeable especially the one I dealt with, Johnathan. Highly recommend. Thanks.


  • 5

    Best dealership out there!!!

    By Algirdas K on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    It's my second vehicle that i have purchased from R and K, but this time for my wife. Customer service was spot on and all questions about the vehicle has been answered. All the paperwork has been sorted and my wifes new car has been delivered to our house. Thats what I call going an extra mile! Thank You!

    Reply from R and K Autohouse Ltd on 03/05/17

    We glad we could help you to source your second car. Thank you


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Flavian I on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    First of all we would like to thank to Johnatan for his proactive attitude, piking us from the station; very friendly and sociable person. Almost brand new car, nice and tidy exactly as per the phone describe; all paperwork completed in a short time, helping us with the road tax as well. As the spare wheel was not available at the time of buying the car they posted one and arrived in couple of days. The cherry on the cake - we received a bottle of champagne baubles once contract signed.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Michelle R on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people to deal with. Helped from start to end.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, highly recommend!

    By Demi T on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently passed my driving test and wanted to purchase a vehicle that would be cheap on insurance and good on fuel. When I came to R&K Autohouse Jonathan (manager) was more than happy to help me with my choice and even offered to sort out my tax and source the best insurance deal on the vehicle I was after. I will highly recommend R&K to any of my friends and family as the service that I have received was exceptional and I definitely felt stress free in purchase process. Thanks again for everything!


  • 5

    Great company

    By Keith S on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi, Found Jonathon from R and K very helpfull,when buying my car he was thourough and polite and went out of his way to help .Would highly recommend R and K


  • 5

    Excellent overall!

    By Algirdas K on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    High standard of service! Really looked after me through the whole process. Would definitely recommend R&K to friends and family. Thanks again and good luck guys


  • 5

    Excellent service! Thank you.

    By Craig P on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful service, no pressure. Finance and part exchange sorted on the same day. Excellent! Best experience of buying a car I've had!!


  • 5

    Best car sale company

    By Samanta Z on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    People in this company is very thoughtful and helpful


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Michael B on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Being in the motor trade at a franchise dealer myself I know the importance of customer service and these have it absolutely spot on!! Very friendly great service and the car was exactly as described!


R and K Autohouse Ltd

Telephone:
07574 007777 0115 9202777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

R and K Autohouse Ltd

Address:
EAGLE CLOSE,
ARNOLD,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG5 7FJ