play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R and K Autohouse Ltd

At R and K Autohouse Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R and K Autohouse Ltd

R and K Autohouse Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, good buy

    By Demelza T on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, couldn't be more helpful. Worked hard to find us the car that suited us. Clearly passionate about their cars and knew a lot about them.


  • 5

    perfect service

    By Laisvydas B on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic service at R&K Autohouse. Pleasant experience and hassle free when I purchased my Mercedes.Wife was very happy with the car. Will definitely recommend them to my friends. Wish you all the best in the future guys!


  • 5

    Split site awkward, but great service

    By Stephen S on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The buying experience is made more awkward by the lack of a "traditional" forcourt - the office is on a separate site than the cars, which necessitates an appointment to be made. That said the vehicle was well present, and as described, and we were left alone to view the car with no hard sell. All questions were were answered readily, and follow questions were answered speedily.

    Reply from R and K Autohouse Ltd on 30/01/17

    We are glad that you had a great service and we apologise for split site. At the moment we are in process to find a new site. Thanks again and enjoy your Volvo


  • 5

    Great!

    By Darius B on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have purchase Passat from these guys couple of days ago. Friendly and professional staff, would deffinitely reccomend them, even got half a tank of diesel. Thanks again


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Petr P on 14 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a convenient and good car for me and my wife but we were not sure of what to get, when we contacted R and K and spoke to John about our choices he was more than helpful and he helped us to find our car hustle free! Thanks again for such an amazing service! And car is brilliant!

    Reply from R and K Autohouse Ltd on 30/01/17

    We are glad that we could help. Thank You


  • 5

    Bottle of Champagne to Celebrate!

    By Yonatan Y on 23 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service, John thank you so much again! Honest and professional would highly recommend. Even got a bottle of Champagne on the purchase


  • 5

    Vauxhall corsa limited edition yellow

    By Macaulley J on 22 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my first at through this dealership, experience was amazing, very friendly and helpful and sorted all the details and paperwork out quickly so I could have my car in time for Christmas! Love my car and can’t fault R&K at all, Thankyou!


  • 5

    Excellent garage highly recommend

    By arran S on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly happy to help garage, gave me an excellent price for my car and sold me a gorgeous bmw m140i which has been perfect in every way, great garage highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Buying experience - BRILLIANT

    By Simon C on 22 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience purchasing my dream car, all my questions were answered honestly and accurately, great sales team and i will 100% be returning


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Han B on 21 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience buying my new car at R&K! Part exchanged mine with ease! Friendly and helpful team. Would highly recommend!


R and K Autohouse Ltd

Telephone:
07574 007777 0115 9202777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

R and K Autohouse Ltd

Address:
EAGLE CLOSE,
ARNOLD,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG5 7FJ