play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R and K Autohouse Ltd

At R and K Autohouse Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R and K Autohouse Ltd

R and K Autohouse Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Patricia T on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent - nice and relaxed atmosphere looking around showroom, with no pushy salesmen. Friendly service . Highly recommended


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Matthew S on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    High rated seller! John is extremely helpful, lovely car drives like a dream, recommended service will bring my daughter soon to buy her first car.


  • 5

    Great service from start to finish.

    By Dean R on 23 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Non pushy sale, answered any questions I had. Defeinitely recommend to anyone looking to buy. Thank you.


  • 5

    Brilliant company to buy from!

    By Samantha A on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic place to buy a vehicle from!from start to finish they are helpful and very good at what they do...they couldn’t do enough for me!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Faye B on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and knowledgeable about what they’re selling great customer service and I’m over the moon with my new MINI


  • 5

    Best car dealership around

    By Viktorija G on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Responsive. Went extra mile in terms of customer service . Very happy and would recommend. Made the whole customer service journey very pleasant and enjoyable. Extremely helpful, courteous and professional.


  • 5

    Great experience - Great saler - Great car

    By Dominique P on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car through out Internet in another country than your own , it's nevear easy . To find the right car sold buy a truthfull professional very rare on internet. However I find out with the Sales Manager of " R And K Autohouse" someone truthfull, deeply involve into the satisfaction of his customers, always ready to solve your concerns . The BMW 760i I bought from him is just awesome, everything match with the description & details provided. Many thanks to you, you're really professionnal ! I'll be back to you for my next car.


  • 5

    Peugeot 208

    By Paulina B on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault this garage. Bought my car for very good price, very good service provided, the car has been delivered to my house with a bottle of champagne!


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Christine W on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish, could not recommend enough. Car is fantasting, would definitely buy from here again.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!!!

    By Jackie S on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    An absolute pleasure! So accommodating and about excellent service A*


R and K Autohouse Ltd

Telephone:
07574 007777 0115 9202777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

R and K Autohouse Ltd

Address:
EAGLE CLOSE,
ARNOLD,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG5 7FJ