play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R and K Autohouse Ltd

At R and K Autohouse Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R and K Autohouse Ltd

R and K Autohouse Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bottle of Champagne to Celebrate!

    By Yonatan Y on 23 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service, John thank you so much again! Honest and professional would highly recommend. Even got a bottle of Champagne on the purchase


  • 5

    Outstanding company!

    By Jaydn G on 17 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Such a professional, helpful and honest company, this is by far the best experience I have received from any company. The salesman had a rough day stuck on the motorway, but still made it back and went above and beyond to ensure I took my car home that evening. We were greeted with a bottle of champagne as a little extra gift for my partner who had passed her driving test that day. This company is not only outstanding with the huge detail, but outstanding with minor details too. I will be recommending them to all family and friends and will be my go to auto house if I ever decide to upgrade.


  • 5

    Fantastic company

    By Heidi M on 27 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I had a fantastic experience part exchanging my car & picking up a new one. Friendly & helpful staff, they even offered us cake. I’ve already been recommending them to friends & family. I love my new car.


  • 5

    Vauxhall corsa limited edition yellow

    By Macaulley J on 22 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought my first at through this dealership, experience was amazing, very friendly and helpful and sorted all the details and paperwork out quickly so I could have my car in time for Christmas! Love my car and can’t fault R&K at all, Thankyou!


  • 5

    Excellent garage highly recommend

    By arran S on 30 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly happy to help garage, gave me an excellent price for my car and sold me a gorgeous bmw m140i which has been perfect in every way, great garage highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Buying experience - BRILLIANT

    By Simon C on 22 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing experience purchasing my dream car, all my questions were answered honestly and accurately, great sales team and i will 100% be returning


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Han B on 21 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience buying my new car at R&K! Part exchanged mine with ease! Friendly and helpful team. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great service, fantastic cars!

    By Annie S on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    So happy, have brought two cars from here so far and would definitely go back again! My Mercedes didn’t have parking senses when I first brought it and I was incredibly worried about reversing into something so I rang them and they sorted it out straight away free of charge! The cars they have in the garage are amazing and are always in fantastic condition!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience, would definitely recommend

    By Demi T on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is my second car from r&k autohouse after deciding to swap my old one for a new one. The service I again received was absolutely fantastic, accommodating, they went above and beyond to help me and I am extremely happy with my new car. I would highly recommend buying from r&k autohouse they are the best dealer I’ve experienced thus far.


  • 5

    Disappointed

    By Bobby D on 10 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Doesn't share all the info about the car. If you traveling from far away better don't go at all !!

    Reply from R and K Autohouse Ltd on 11/10/18

    I am really sorry you felt this way. As you know, you came to view a part exchange to clear, which it plainly says on the advert. I told you that the car was not perfect hence selling it for nearly half the retail price. We kindly collected you from the train station and took you for a good test drive in our 14 year old BMW X5 we are selling. You then offered us a quarter off the asking price, which i could not do, as we are already selling nearly half price. I apologise that i can not give our cars away and we take customer feed back very very seriously. I always try to give out as much information to our customers before they travel and 99.9% of our customers are happy with what i tell them about the cars they come to buy from us. Again you cant give things away, or please everyone.


R and K Autohouse Ltd

Telephone:
07574 007777 0115 9202777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

R and K Autohouse Ltd

Address:
EAGLE CLOSE,
ARNOLD,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG5 7FJ