play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R and K Autohouse Ltd

At R and K Autohouse Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R and K Autohouse Ltd

R and K Autohouse Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, fantastic cars!

    By Annie S on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    So happy, have brought two cars from here so far and would definitely go back again! My Mercedes didn’t have parking senses when I first brought it and I was incredibly worried about reversing into something so I rang them and they sorted it out straight away free of charge! The cars they have in the garage are amazing and are always in fantastic condition!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience, would definitely recommend

    By Demi T on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is my second car from r&k autohouse after deciding to swap my old one for a new one. The service I again received was absolutely fantastic, accommodating, they went above and beyond to help me and I am extremely happy with my new car. I would highly recommend buying from r&k autohouse they are the best dealer I’ve experienced thus far.


  • 5

    Disappointed

    By Bobby D on 10 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Doesn't share all the info about the car. If you traveling from far away better don't go at all !!

    Reply from R and K Autohouse Ltd on 11/10/18

    I am really sorry you felt this way. As you know, you came to view a part exchange to clear, which it plainly says on the advert. I told you that the car was not perfect hence selling it for nearly half the retail price. We kindly collected you from the train station and took you for a good test drive in our 14 year old BMW X5 we are selling. You then offered us a quarter off the asking price, which i could not do, as we are already selling nearly half price. I apologise that i can not give our cars away and we take customer feed back very very seriously. I always try to give out as much information to our customers before they travel and 99.9% of our customers are happy with what i tell them about the cars they come to buy from us. Again you cant give things away, or please everyone.


  • 5

    Misleading and aggressive manager

    By Leia L on 03 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This morning my husband I went to see the sales manager about all the problems we’ve had with our car. The treatment we received was shocking, aggressive and frightening. The manager’s first comment to my husband was you bought your family for reinforcement. I thought this was going to be man to man. We were very shocked how as a customer we were treated. I have always been brought up to believe the customer is always right not to be treated with disrespect & aggression. This car has dangerously broken down on us twice in the middle of the ring road with complete engine failure. I had early concerns about the car due too many electrical malfunctions. I signed a paper that we only had a 3 month warranty. All products, including cars are statutorily covered for 6 months with the dealer obligated to remedy any fault that is deemed to make the Not fit for purpose. We did not know this at the time of purchase, so we’re duped into thinking the car was not covered.

    Reply from R and K Autohouse Ltd on 10/08/18

    I am really sorry you felt this way about your experience with Us and me the manager. I do believe that you have completely blown the hole situation out of proportion and i am deeply hurt that that you have said that i was aggressive. We as a business have always looked after you and your car over the last 6 months. We gave you a contribution towards the repair you took upon yourself to get fixed without even letting us know there was a problem in the first place. We as a dealer have always been proud of our customer service and we always go above and beyond to take care of our customers.I suppose you cant please everyone.


  • 5

    Great staff, Great service!

    By S W on 08 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly & professional! Recently bought an Audi A3 from here and can not fault the service. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Re test drive Mercedes sl350

    By Dave A on 29 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I went to view a Mercedes sl 350 young gent named Jonathan emerged from inside Calverton site . extremely polite and courteous young man Let me test drive alone hassle free no pressure Definitely recommend you go visit them

    Reply from R and K Autohouse Ltd on 03/05/17

    Thank you for your feedback sir


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Dawn/Elvis G on 24 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a nearly new car from R and K Autohouse a week ago now and the car is fabulous. R and K Autohouse staff were fantastic and very knowledgeable about cars. They were able to offer unbiased advice and support. As a small company, the service felt almost personalised, and John (our salesman) was great. Anybody thinking about buying a used car, check R and K Autohouse. We would highly recommend them.

    Reply from R and K Autohouse Ltd on 30/01/17

    Thank You for your kind words. Enjoy your BMW X1


‹ Prev Next ›

R and K Autohouse Ltd

Telephone:
07574 007777 0115 9202777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

R and K Autohouse Ltd

Address:
EAGLE CLOSE,
ARNOLD,
NOTTINGHAM,
NOTTINGHAMSHIRE,
NG5 7FJ