play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R and K Autohouse Ltd

At R and K Autohouse Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R and K Autohouse Ltd

R and K Autohouse Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 105 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company

    By Keith S on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi, Found Jonathon from R and K very helpfull,when buying my car he was thourough and polite and went out of his way to help .Would highly recommend R and K


  • 5

    Excellent overall!

    By Algirdas K on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    High standard of service! Really looked after me through the whole process. Would definitely recommend R&K to friends and family. Thanks again and good luck guys


  • 5

    Excellent service! Thank you.

    By Craig P on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful service, no pressure. Finance and part exchange sorted on the same day. Excellent! Best experience of buying a car I've had!!


  • 5

    Best car sale company

    By Samanta Z on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    People in this company is very thoughtful and helpful


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Michael B on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Being in the motor trade at a franchise dealer myself I know the importance of customer service and these have it absolutely spot on!! Very friendly great service and the car was exactly as described!


  • 5

    RandK friendly service.

    By Kevin L on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Johnatan the manager to be very helpful, extremely polite and friendly, I would most certainly use their dealership again when changing my vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent service, good buy

    By Demelza T on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, couldn't be more helpful. Worked hard to find us the car that suited us. Clearly passionate about their cars and knew a lot about them.


  • 5

    perfect service

    By Laisvydas B on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic service at R&K Autohouse. Pleasant experience and hassle free when I purchased my Mercedes.Wife was very happy with the car. Will definitely recommend them to my friends. Wish you all the best in the future guys!


  • 5

    Split site awkward, but great service

    By Stephen S on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The buying experience is made more awkward by the lack of a "traditional" forcourt - the office is on a separate site than the cars, which necessitates an appointment to be made. That said the vehicle was well present, and as described, and we were left alone to view the car with no hard sell. All questions were were answered readily, and follow questions were answered speedily.

    Reply from R and K Autohouse Ltd on 30/01/17

    We are glad that you had a great service and we apologise for split site. At the moment we are in process to find a new site. Thanks again and enjoy your Volvo


  • 5

    Great!

    By Darius B on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have purchase Passat from these guys couple of days ago. Friendly and professional staff, would deffinitely reccomend them, even got half a tank of diesel. Thanks again


R and K Autohouse Ltd

Telephone:
07574 007777 0115 9202777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

R and K Autohouse Ltd

Address:
EAGLE CLOSE,
ARNOLD,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG5 7FJ