play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of R and K Autohouse Ltd

At R and K Autohouse Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

R and K Autohouse Ltd

R and K Autohouse Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 108 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Michelle R on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people to deal with. Helped from start to end.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, highly recommend!

    By Demi T on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently passed my driving test and wanted to purchase a vehicle that would be cheap on insurance and good on fuel. When I came to R&K Autohouse Jonathan (manager) was more than happy to help me with my choice and even offered to sort out my tax and source the best insurance deal on the vehicle I was after. I will highly recommend R&K to any of my friends and family as the service that I have received was exceptional and I definitely felt stress free in purchase process. Thanks again for everything!


  • 5

    Great company

    By Keith S on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi, Found Jonathon from R and K very helpfull,when buying my car he was thourough and polite and went out of his way to help .Would highly recommend R and K


  • 5

    Excellent overall!

    By Algirdas K on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    High standard of service! Really looked after me through the whole process. Would definitely recommend R&K to friends and family. Thanks again and good luck guys


  • 5

    Excellent service! Thank you.

    By Craig P on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful service, no pressure. Finance and part exchange sorted on the same day. Excellent! Best experience of buying a car I've had!!


  • 5

    Best car sale company

    By Samanta Z on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    People in this company is very thoughtful and helpful


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Michael B on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Being in the motor trade at a franchise dealer myself I know the importance of customer service and these have it absolutely spot on!! Very friendly great service and the car was exactly as described!


  • 5

    RandK friendly service.

    By Kevin L on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Johnatan the manager to be very helpful, extremely polite and friendly, I would most certainly use their dealership again when changing my vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent service, good buy

    By Demelza T on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, couldn't be more helpful. Worked hard to find us the car that suited us. Clearly passionate about their cars and knew a lot about them.


  • 5

    perfect service

    By Laisvydas B on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic service at R&K Autohouse. Pleasant experience and hassle free when I purchased my Mercedes.Wife was very happy with the car. Will definitely recommend them to my friends. Wish you all the best in the future guys!


R and K Autohouse Ltd

Telephone:
07574 007777 0115 9202777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

R and K Autohouse Ltd

Address:
EAGLE CLOSE,
ARNOLD,
Nottingham,
Nottinghamshire,
NG5 7FJ